Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 3rd

Free Registration via Eventbrite. Meeting link will be sent about 10 minutes prior to the event start time.

Agenda – A random Star Trek Kelvin Movie watch party! We will pick 1 random Kelvin movie to enjoy together on the day.

  • Los Angeles, USA Fri, May 3, 2024 at 5:00 pm PDT
  • Denver, USA Fri, May 3, 2024 at 6:00 pm MDT
  • Chicago, USA Fri, May 3, 2024 at 7:00 pm CDT
  • New York, USA Fri, May 3, 2024 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • London, United Kingdom Sat, May 4, 2024 at 1:00 am BST
  • Tokyo, Japan Sat, May 4, 2024 at 9:00 am JST
  • UTC, Time Zone Sat, May 4, 2024 at 12:00 midn
Saturday, June 1

Free Registration via Eventbrite. Meeting link will be sent about 10 minutes prior to the event start time.

Agenda – Two completely random Star Trek episodes we will pick and enjoy on the day. All series, all shows!

  • Los Angeles, USA Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 12:00 noon PDT
  • Denver, USA Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 1:00 pm MDT
  • Chicago, USA Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 2:00 pm CDT
  • New York, USA Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 3:00 pm EDT
  • London, United Kingdom Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 8:00 pm BST
  • Tokyo, Japan Sun, Jun 2, 2024 at 4:00 am JST
  • UTC, Time Zone Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 7:00 pm